TETA Higher Education Section

Chair:  Perry Crafton (Austin Community College) higher.ed.chair@tetatx.com
Chair Elect:  Dona Roman (Sul Ross University) higher.ed.chairelect@tetatx.com
Immediate Past Chair:  Mike Burnett (Angelo State University) michael.burnett@angelo.edu
Secretary:  Damon Gengo (Lamar State College-Port Arthur) gengodh@lamarpa.edu
Community/Junior College Member at Large:  Liz Lacy (Galveston College) llacy@gc.edu
University Member at Large:  Stephen Crandall (West Texas A&M University) scrandall@wtamu.edu

Project Leaders:
Teacher Educator Network:  Roxanne Schroeder-Arce (University of Texas at Austin) roxanne@austin.utexas.edu
Academic Symposium:  Rebecca Worley (Texas A&M University-Commerce) rebecca.worley@tamuc.edu
Scholarly Debut Papers:  Eric Skiles (Lone Star College-Kingwood) eric.c.skiles@lonestar.edu
Texas Theatre Journal:  Dr. DeAnna Toten-Beard (Baylor University) DeAnna_Toten_Beard@baylor.edu