Playwriting Committee



Showing 8 items
NameContactTerm
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameContactTerm
Linda Daugherty lmdaugherty@earthlink.net 2011-2013 
Emit Hall emitz@yahoo.com 2011-2013 
Nicholas Ewen newen@hputx.edu 2011-2013 
Karen King Kingk@hillsboroisd.org 2011-2013 
Shellie O’Neal shellie.oneal@navarrocollege.edu 2011-2013 
Carla Ford-Rich cfordrich@yahoo.com 2011-2013 
Bradley Nies bnies@blinn.edu 2012-2014 
Jerry Ayers - Chair jerry_ayers@sbcglobal.net 2013-2015 
Showing 8 items